Project

General

Profile

Actions

GX-Bug #69965

open

Wenn man eine Option in der Übersicht löschen will, die noch Aritkeln zugeordnet sind, dann wird keine Meldung angzeigt, dass es nicht geklappt hat

Added by Till Tepelmann over 1 year ago. Updated over 1 year ago.

Status:
Anerkannt
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Category:
Optionen
Target version:
-
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Steps to reproduce:
Betroffene Versionen:
4.7.1.0 beta1
Release Notes Langtext:

Description

Wenn man eine Option in der Übersicht löschen will, die noch Aritkeln zugeordnet sind, dann wird keine Meldung angzeigt, dass es nicht geklappt hat

Kann wie folgt reproduziert werden:

  1. Shop installieren
  2. Artikel anlegen
  3. Unter Optionen neue Optionen anlegen mit Werten
  4. die neuen Optionen dem Artikel als Zusatzoption zuordnen
  5. Unter der Übersicht der Optionen die neue Option versuchen zu löschen

Erwartetes Ergebnis:
Wenn man eine Option löschen will, die noch Artikeln zugordnet ist, sollte eine Hinweismeldung erscheinen wo die Artikel aufgelistet werden mit Link zum Artikel um diese ggf. zu bearbeiten

Tatsächliches Ergebnis:
Es wird keine Meldung angezeigt, es wird einfach leise ein Ajax Request ausgeführt der mit einem Status 409 (Conflict) zurückgegeben wird. Es wird gar keine Rückneldung dem Benutzer ausgegeben


If you want to delete an option in the overview that is still assigned to items, no message is displayed that it did not work.

Can be reproduced as follows:

  1. install store
  2. create products
  3. under options create new options with values
  4. assign the new options to the product as additional options
  5. under the overview of options try to delete the new option

Expected result:
If you want to delete an option that is still assigned to products, a hint message should appear where the products are listed with a link to the product to edit them if necessary.

Actual result:
No message is displayed, it just silently executes an Ajax request which is returned with a status 409 (Conflict). No message is displayed to the user at all.


Actions #1

Updated by Till Tepelmann over 1 year ago

  • Description updated (diff)
Actions #2

Updated by Ulrich Wenk over 1 year ago

  • Status changed from Gemeldet to Anerkannt
Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF