Project

General

Profile

GX-Bug #68375

Kundengruppen Einstellung wird nicht übernomen, wenn eine Sprache im FrontEnd deaktiviert ist / Customer group setting is not accepted if a language is deactivated in the front end.

Added by Till Tepelmann 9 months ago. Updated about 2 months ago.

Status:
Erledigt
Priority:
Hoch
Assignee:
-
Category:
Adminbereich
Target version:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Steps to reproduce:
Betroffene Versionen:
4.3.3.0, 4.3.3.1
Release Notes Langtext:

Die Elemente für eine bestimmte Kundengruppe werden jetzt nach dem Speichern / Aktualisieren korrekt angezeigt, wenn die Option "Kundengruppencheck" auf der Seite "Einstellungen" aktiviert ist.


Description

Kundengruppen Einstellung wird nicht übernomen, wenn eine Sprache im Backend deaktiviert ist

Kann wie folgt reproduziert werden:

  1. Gambio Admin öffnen
  2. Unter Einstellungen->Kundengruppencheck" aktivieren
  3. Unter Einstellungen->Sprachen" die englische Sprachen im FrontEnd deaktivieren
  4. Unter "Inhalt->Content-Manager->Elemente" z.B. das Element "Footer Kopfzeile" öffnen
  5. Bei den Kundengruppen z.B. "Admin", "Gast" und "Neuer Kunde" deaktivieren" und nur "Händler" aktiviert lassen
  6. Auf "Aktualisieren" klicken

Erwartetes Ergebnis:
Nach dem Klicken auf "Aktualisieren" wird die Kundengruppeneinstellung gespeichert und wieder korrekt beim ernueten Laden der Seite angezeigt

Tatsächliches Ergebnis:
Änderungen werden an den Kundengruppen nicht gepspeichert und wieder genau wie vorher angezeigt ohne das die Einstellungen gespeichert wurden.


Customer group setting is not accepted if a language is deactivated in the admin.

Can be reproduced as follows:

  1. open Gambio Admin
  2. activate "Customer group check" under Settings->Customer group check
  3. under Settings->Languages" deactivate the English languages in the FrontEnd
  4. under "Content->Content Manager->Elements" open e.g. the element "Footer Header
  5. deactivate e.g. "Admin", "Guest" and "New Customer" in the customer groups" and leave only "Merchant" activated
  6. click on "Update

Expected result:
After clicking "Refresh", the customer group setting will be saved and displayed correctly again when the page is loaded again

Actual result:
Changes to the customer groups are not saved and are displayed again exactly as before without the settings being saved.


Related issues

Copied to GX-Entwicklung - GX-Bug #68587: Kundengruppen Einstellung wird nicht übernomen, wenn eine Sprache im Admin deaktiviert ist / Customer group setting is not accepted if a language is deactivated in the admin areaErledigt

Actions

History

#1

Updated by Till Tepelmann 9 months ago

  • Project changed from Gambio Store to GX-Entwicklung
  • Subject changed from Kundengruppen Einstellung wird nicht übernomen, wenn eine Sprache im FrontEnd deaktiviert ist to Kundengruppen Einstellung wird nicht übernomen, wenn eine Sprache im FrontEnd deaktiviert ist / Customer group setting is not accepted if a language is deactivated in the front end.
  • Category set to Adminbereich
  • Target version changed from Release Candidates to 133
  • Betroffene Versionen 4.3.3.0, 4.3.3.1 added
#2

Updated by Ulrich Wenk 9 months ago

  • Status changed from Gemeldet to Anerkannt
  • Priority changed from Normal to Hoch

Changes to the customer status are applied, only the display of the switchers seems to be wrong

#3

Updated by Alexandre Ataides 9 months ago

  • Status changed from Anerkannt to In Bearbeitung
  • Assignee set to Alexandre Ataides
#4

Updated by Alexandre Ataides 9 months ago

  • Status changed from In Bearbeitung to Erledigt
  • Target version changed from 133 to 4.5.1.0 beta1
  • Release Notes Langtext updated (diff)
#6

Updated by Till Tepelmann 8 months ago

  • Status changed from Erledigt to Feedback
  • Assignee changed from Alexandre Ataides to Ulrich Wenk
#7

Updated by Till Tepelmann 8 months ago

  • Description updated (diff)
#8

Updated by Till Tepelmann 8 months ago

  • Copied to GX-Bug #68587: Kundengruppen Einstellung wird nicht übernomen, wenn eine Sprache im Admin deaktiviert ist / Customer group setting is not accepted if a language is deactivated in the admin area added
#9

Updated by Till Tepelmann 8 months ago

  • Status changed from Feedback to Erledigt
  • Assignee changed from Ulrich Wenk to Core-Entwickler
#10

Updated by Daniel Wu 5 months ago

  • Assignee deleted (Core-Entwickler)
#11

Updated by Moritz Bunjes 5 months ago

  • Tags set to 4.5.1.0_beta1
#12

Updated by Moritz Bunjes about 2 months ago

  • Tags deleted (4.5.1.0_beta1)

Also available in: Atom PDF

Add picture from clipboard (Maximum size: 5 MB)